Contact Us

Hayward® is America’s first choice for residential and commercial swimming pool and spa equipment. We manufacture the Totally Hayward System and sell our products direct to wholesalers. Therefore, we do not offer products or product pricing directly to consumers. Requests for on-line quotes and equipment purchases must be directed to a Hayward authorized builder, retailer or Platinum service dealer.

If you wish to contact Hayward directly regarding questions about your Hayward products, choose from the options below.


Contact Hayward Residential

Product Support

Contact us by phone:

phone icon (908) 355-7995 (U.S.)

Monday - Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM

Contact us by letter:

Hayward Pool Products
Attn: Technical Services
One Hayward Industrial Drive
Clemmons, NC 27102

Contact us by e-mail:

Contact Hayward Commercial

Product Support

Contact us by phone:

CAT Controller, Saline C 6.0, & HydroRite Tech Support
phone icon (301) 838-4001 (U.S.)

Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 5 PM

Pump, Filter, Heater, Lights, & Whole Goods Tech Support
phone icon 1 (800) 657-2287 (U.S.)

Contact us by letter:

Hayward Commercial Pool Products
10101 Molecular Drive Suite 200
Rockville, MD 20850

Contact us by e-mail:

Contact Sales:

Northeast Commercial
Technical Sales Manager
Paul Hammond
phammond@hayward.com

Midwest Commercial
Technical Sales Manager
Diego Gutierrez
dgutierrez@hayward.com

Midwest (South) Commercial
Technical Sales Manager
Jad Porter
jporter@hayward.com

Southeast Commercial
Technical Sales Manager
Judd Wilson
jwilson@hayward.com

Florida Commercial
Technical Sales Manager
Brad Fox
bradfox@hayward.com

West Commercial
Technical Sales Manager
Trevor Stift
tstift@hayward.com

Latin America
Regional Sales Manager
Katy Lago
klago@hayward.com

Mexico District
Sales Manager
Roberto Garza
robertogarza@hayward.com

Locate Authorized Builders, Retailers, and Servicers

Locate a Hayward authorized Pool Builder, authorized Retailer, or Platinum Service Dealer in your area.

Resources

Click below to be taken to the resource of interest.